I’ve been working through a wee ’12 days of Christmas’ journey with our young people over the past week or so. The idea is that we look at aspects of the Christmas story from a different angle and try to see how we could do something practical to make Christmas different for us and for others.

I’ve been immensely challenged over the past few Christmasses and want to do something to make a difference at this time.

So with 12 days left until Christmas Day I’ve decided that I’ll update my blog every day with a new Christmas challenge. I’ve edited so that it isn’t just for young people and it would be great if some of you could join me in this process. I’m going to try to stick to it and would love some company and help.

Let’s see if we can make a difference and spread something new this year.

(Here’s the video that has challenged me the most…)

