1186109918_5time.jpgwas meant to be away speaking this weekend coming. was quite worried about it cos i’m due to be away 3 weekends out of the next 6 weeks and it looks like a full month or 2 ahead of me 

….but i’ve been given the gift of time as it was cancelled earlier on this week…

part of me was gutted as this was a group i really wanted to be with and share with…and the leader was devastated about having to cancel. so the heart bit of me was sad, but i guess my head knew that this was a good thing for me personally.

and so here i stand on thursday evening with absolutely zero plans for the weekend ahead. that’s refreshing and exciting. so i look forward to a meal out, watching my mate play a big football match, some time on my own at a coffee shop, sport on tv, reading, listening, thinking, chilling and laughing…

