strongwords2.gif

Had a class night tonight! After a long day in the office full of talk preparation I headed over to Ballyclare High School for an evening outreach event. I was leading worship at it along with some of the other Worship Ireland guys and we were linking up with an awesome ministry called “Strong Words”.

If you haven’t heard of these guys yet, definitely check them out. Phenomenal, life changing stories every one of them and a powerful delivery. Their website is www.strongwordsni.co.uk and I fully recommend them – they were a pleasure to work alongside.

The night went really well with around 100 young people from the school there. I thank God every day for opportunities like that. Every time He allows me to lead worship is just such a privilege!

Off to Enniskillen tomorrow so time for bed!

